Paul A. Sifers

Ms Connie Chapman

Mr and Mrs Randy Short

IBEW Local #1245

Dan Palmer

Marilyn Anderson

Mr and Mrs Ted McAlerney

Evie Friend

Jon Galle

Ed Holbrook

Mr and Mrs Alan Kornfield

Mr Richard Kornfield

Kim Nickel

Larry and Betty Moon

Marge Poston

Esther Rores

Mary Ann Rores

Tony Rores

Mr and Mrs Dave Sifers

Spencer Sifers

Mr and Mrs Ed Rushing

Frank Taylor

Bonnie Hurlhey

Brandi King

Record Searchlight Editorial Board

Sabrina Hodgdon

Janice Powell

Operating Engineers Local #3

IBEW Local #340

Redding Rancheria Tribal Council



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s